Autentic Distribution

Contact

Autentic GmbH
division Autentic Distribution

Gruenwalder Weg 28d
82041 Oberhaching
Germany
Phone: +49 | 89 | 673469 - 797
sales@autentic.com
Ismail Hmane - Autentic Distribution

Isabelle Helle

General Manager, Consultant

Phone: +49 | 221 | 935 437 01

i.helle@autentic.com



Mirjam Strasser - Autentic Distribution

MIRJAM STRASSER

SALES DIRECTOR

Territories:
German-speaking, Italy

Phone: +49 | 089 | 673 469 - 754

m.strasser@autentic.com

Julian Althaus - Autentic Distribution

Julian Althaus

International Sales Manager

Territories:
Asia Pacific, Middle East, Africa, Central Europe, Portugal, Inflight

Phone: +49 | 89 | 673 469 - 796

j.althaus@autentic.com

Fabrice Laventure-Derival - Autentic Distribution

Fabrice Laventure-Darival

International Sales Manager

Territories:
Nordics, Benelux, French-speaking, Canada

Phone: +49 | 089 | 673 469 - 747

f.laventure@autentic.com

Hannah von Eggelkraut-Gottanka - Autentic Distribution

Hannah von Eggelkraut-Gottanka

Acquisitions Executive

Phone: +49 | 089 | 673 469 - 748

h.eggelkraut@autentic.com

Sophie von Kontz - Autentic Distribution

Sophie von Kontz

Sales & Acquisitions Manager

Maternity Leave

s.kontz@autentic.com

Ismail Hmane - Autentic Distribution

Ismail Hmane

DIGITAL ASSET MANAGER

Phone: +49 | 89 | 673 469 - 798

i.hmane@autentic.com





Ismail Hmane - Autentic Distribution

Irina Khvostova 

Sales Coordinator

Phone: +49 | 89 | 673 469 - 797

i.khvostova@autentic.com



Margarethe Schmid - Autentic Distribution

Margaretha Schmid

Marketing Manager

Phone: +49 | 089 | 673 469 - 745

m.schmid@autentic.com