Autentic Distribution

Contact

Autentic GmbH
division Autentic Distribution

Lichtstraße 43
50825 Cologne
Germany
Phone: +49 | 221 | 4848 - 200
sales@autentic-distribution.com
Anne Hufnagel - Autentic Distribution

Anne Hufnagel

General Manager, Sales

Territories:
English-Speaking, Southern Europe, Americas

Phone: +49 | 221 | 4848 - 2020

a.hufnagel@autentic-distribution.com

Mirjam Strasser - Autentic Distribution

MIRJAM STRASSER

SALES DIRECTOR

Territories:
German-Speaking

Phone: +49 | 089 | 673 469 754

m.strasser@autentic-distribution.com

Sophie von Kontz - Autentic Distribution

Sophie von Kontz

Sales & Acquisitions Manager

Territories:
Central Europe, Scandinavia, Benelux

Phone: +49 | 221 | 4848 - 2024

s.kontz@autentic-distribution.com

Julian Althaus - Autentic Distribution

Julian Althaus

International Sales Manager

Territories:
Asia Pacific, Middle East, Africa, Portugal, Inflight

Phone: +49 | 221 | 4848 - 2026

j.althaus@autentic-distribution.com

Petra Wersch - Autentic Distribution

Petra Wersch

Sales & Marketing Coordinator

Phone: +49 | 221 | 4848 - 2022

p.wersch@autentic-distribution.com

Ismail Hmane - Autentic Distribution

Ismail Hmane

Traffic Coordinator & Assistant Marketing

Phone: +49 | 221 | 4848 - 2030

i.hmane@autentic-distribution.com