Autentic Distribution

Contact

Autentic GmbH
division Autentic Distribution

Gruenwalder Weg 28d
82041 Oberhaching
Germany
Phone: +49 | 89 | 673469 - 797
sales@autentic.com
Mirjam Strasser - Autentic Distribution

MIRJAM STRASSER

HEAD OF SALES & ACQUISITIONS

Territories:
German-speaking, Italy, USA, Canada, UK

Phone: +49 | 89 | 673 469 - 754

m.strasser@autentic.com

Julian Althaus - Autentic Distribution

Julian Althaus

Senior Sales Manager

Territories:
Asia Pacific, LATAM, Middle East, Africa, Central Europe, Portugal, Spain, Inflight

Phone: +49 | 89 | 673 469 - 796

j.althaus@autentic.com

Hannah von Eggelkraut-Gottanka - Autentic Distribution

Hannah von Eggelkraut-Gottanka

Acquisitions Executive

Phone: +49 | 89 | 673 469 - 748

h.eggelkraut@autentic.com

Sophie von Kontz - Autentic Distribution

Sophie von Kontz

International Sales Manager

Territories:
France, Benelux, Nordics

Phone: +49 | 89 | 673 469 - 797
s.kontz@autentic.com
Ismail Hmane - Autentic Distribution

Ismail Hmane

HEAD OF OPERATIONS

Phone: +49 | 89 | 673 469 - 798

i.hmane@autentic.com





Ismail Hmane - Autentic Distribution

Irina Khvostova 

Sales Coordinator

Phone: +49 | 89 | 673 469 - 797

i.khvostova@autentic.com



Margarethe Schmid - Autentic Distribution

Margaretha Schmid

Marketing Manager

Phone: +49 | 89 | 673 469 - 745

m.schmid@autentic.com