Autentic Distribution

Contact

Autentic Distribution GmbH
Ludwigstr.11
50667 Cologne
Germany
Phone: +49 | 221 | 2035 - 2729
Fax: +49 | 221 | 2035 - 23 2729
sales@autentic-distribution.com
Anne Hufnagel - Autentic Distribution

Anne Hufnagel

General Manager

Territories:
German-Speaking, English-Speaking, Southern Europe, Asia Pacific

Phone: +49 | 221 | 2035 - 2728

Fax: +49 | 221 | 2035 - 23 2728

a.hufnagel@autentic-distribution.com

Anne Hufnagel - Autentic Distribution

Sophie von Doetinchem

International Sales Manager

Territories:
Central Europe, Scandinavia, Benelux, Middle East, Africa, Inflight

Phone: +49 | 221 | 2035 - 2726

Fax: +49 | 221 | 2035 - 23 2726

s.doetinchem@autentic-distribution.com

Petra Wersch - Autentic Distribution

Petra Wersch

Sales & Marketing Coordinator

Phone: +49 | 221 | 2035 - 2729

Fax: +49 | 221 | 2035 - 23 2729

p.wersch@autentic-distribution.com

Nelly Graef - Autentic Distribution

Nelly Gräf

Acquisitions Executive

Phone: +49 | 221 | 2035 - 2730

Fax: +49 | 221 | 2035 - 23 2730

n.graef@autentic-distribution.com

Anne Hufnagel - Autentic Distribution

Julian Althaus

Assistant Sales & Marketing

Phone: +49 | 221 | 2035 - 2723

Fax: +49 | 221 | 2035 - 23 2723

j.althaus@autentic-distribution.com

Renetta Taylor - Autentic Distribution

Renetta Taylor

Assistant Marketing

Phone: +49 | 221 | 2035 - 2723

Fax: +49 | 221 | 2035 - 23 2723

student@autentic-distribution.com